he Video Games section covers the Castlevania games with in-depth content. Each sub-section is like a mini-website devoted to its respective game, featuring reviews, official art, screen shots, stage information, magic system information, endings, secrets, boss strategies, and more.

Castlevania (1986)

Vampire Killer (1986)

Castlevania II: Simon's Quest (1988)

Haunted Castle (1988)

Castlevania: The Adventure (1989)

Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse (1989)

Super Castlevania IV (1991)

Castlevania II: Belmont's Revenge (1991)

Castlevania Chronicles (1993, 2001)

Castlevania: Rondo of Blood (1993, 2007)

Castlevania: Bloodlines (1994)

Castlevania: Dracula X (1995)

Castlevania: Circle of the Moon (2001)

Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance (2002, 2006)

Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow (2003, 2006)

Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow (2005)

Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin (2006)

Castlevania: The Dracula X Chronicles (2007)

Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia (2008)

Layout © 2008 The Successor
Flash banner by SenileSnake
Picture frame animated by SenileSnake with art by Diplocephalus and DarkmaneTheWerewolf
This site is in no way connected with Konami.
Chapel of Resonance and content © 2013.