Castlevania Forum - Anti-Chapel: Hello fellow Demon Castle fans! ^^' - Castlevania Forum - Anti-Chapel

• 2 Pages +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Hello fellow Demon Castle fans! ^^'

#1 User is offline   JehanneTheVampireSlayer 

• Cleric
  • Group: Members
  • LocationLost in the maze garden

Posted 25 June 2013 - 04:43 AM

i am not very good at making topics about myself but i will try and hopefully it wont be really boring or anything.

back in 2008 my step sister gave me her old game consoles with a bunch of games on them. they are a nintendo 64 and a super nintendo. before i got these i just have a play station 2 and a nintendo game cube. the super nintendo and the nintendo 64 both came with lots of games. some of the games are castlevania ones!
on snes there is super castlevania iv and dracula X and on n64 there is castlevania and another one called legacy of darkness.

i never had played castlevania before but i played castlevania on n64 first and it took me a long time to finish it i played both on snes after and only finished super castlevania iv 2 years ago it took me so long because i was really young when i first started playing it. i am almost done with legacy of darkness and today i got castlevania dracula x chronicles in the letter box for my psp that my step sister got me for my birthday this year =D

i am trying to finish stage 4. :x

my psp is silver with sparkles on it and it came with a game called dexter i have never really finished. my sister got me a game for it the same day she got the system called Jeanne D'Arc mainly because my dad named me after her and its a really fun game i am playing through it a second time :x

so i dont have a lot of the games you guys have or finished very many but i really love it for some reason. they are hard but not in a really bad way.